• Horario de Atención

    Nómina de Profesores Atención Apoderados Correo Electrónico
       Día Horario
    Alvear Ortega, Sebastián LUNES 8:30 A 9:15 salvear@cocosan.cl
    Araneda Martínez, Ángelo VIERNES 12:40 A 13:25 aaraneda@cocosan.cl
    Barriga Conejeros, Marcela MIÉRCOLES 14:30 A 15:00 mbarriga@cocosan.cl
    Barriga Barrientos, Karlha MIÉRCOLES  Y JUEVES 14:30  A 15:00 kbarriga@cocosan.cl
    Bastías Castillo, Andrea LUNES 16:40 A 17:25 abastias@cocosan.cl
    Beltrán Fuentes, Patricia JUEVES 15:00 A 15:45 pbeltran@cocosan.cl
    Bravo Morales, Carolina MARTES 9:00 A 10:00 cbravo@cocosan.cl
    Caamaño Valderrama, Natalia JUEVES 10:15 A 11:45 ncaamano@cocosan.cl
    Cáceres Méndez, Erika MARTES 9:30 A 10:30 ercaceres@cocosan.cl
    Canales San Martín, Darling MIÉRCOLES 15:00 A 16:30 dcanales@cocosan.cl
    Caro Ceballos, María MIÉRCOLES  Y JUEVES 14:30 A 15:00 mcaro@cocosan.cl
    Caro Herrera, Guillermo JUEVES 11:00 A 11:45 gcaro@cocosan.cl
    Carrasco Jofré, Luisa JUEVES 12:40 A 13:25 lcarrasco@cocosan.cl
    Carrasco Maldonado, Marcela JUEVES 10:15 A 11:45 mcarrasco@cocosan.cl
    Carriel Báez, Jeanin MARTES 10:30 A 11:30 jcarriel@cocosan.cl
    Chavarría Mora, Marcela VIERNES 15:00 A 16:30 mchavarria@cocosan.cl
    Concha Palavicino, Jorge MIÉRCOLES 10:15 A 11:00 jconcha@cocosan.cl
    Fuentes San Martín, Génesis JUEVES 10:15 A 11:30 gfuentes@cocosan.cl
    Fuentes San Martín, Ingrid JUEVES 12:00 A 12:45 ifuentes@cocosan.cl
    Fuentes Salazar, María Victoria LUNES 16:30 A 18:30 mfuentes@cocosan.cl
    Garrido Habach, Evelyn LUNES 8:25 A 10:00 egarrido@cocosan.cl
    Gutiérrez Caro, Andrea MIÉRCOLES  Y JUEVES 14:30 A 15:00 agutierrez@cocosan.cl
    Hernández Olate, Ana JUEVES 8:30 A 9:45 ahernandez@cocosan.cl
    Hernández Benitez, Lorena MIÉRCOLES  Y JUEVES 14:30 A 15:00 lhernandez@cocosan.cl
    Jeldres Ossandón, Verónica MARTES 10:15 A 11:00 vjeldres@cocosan.cl
    Lagos Contreras, Marisol MIÉRCOLES 9:15 A 10:00 mlagos@cocosan.cl
    Maldonado Serrano, Darío MIÉRCOLES 10:15 A 11:00 dmaldonado@cocosan.cl
    Maldonado Peña, Karen MARTES 12:40 A 13:25 kmaldonado@cocosan.cl
    Mamani Elgueta, Sandra MIÉRCOLES  Y VIERNES 8:30 A 9:15 smamani@cocosan.cl
    Mella Vallejos, Felipe MIÉRCOLES 8:30 A 9:15 fmella@cocosan.cl
    Mercado Soto, Mónica LUNES  Y MARTES 18:30 A 19:30 mmercado@cocosan.cl
    Mora Retamal, Camila MARTES 8:30 A 10:00 cmora@cocosan.cl
    Morales  Valdivia, Vanesa JUEVES 16:40 A 17:25 vmorales@cocosan.cl
    Mosquera  Zúñiga, Macarena MIÉRCOLES 10:15 A 11:00 mmosquera@cocosan.cl
    Muñoz Cerda, Roxana MARTES 16:30 A 18:00 rmuñoz@cocosan.cl
    Muñoz Ochelisweki, Jaqueline MARTES 11:55 A 12:40 jmuñoz@cocosan.cl
    Muñoz González, Nadia VIERNES 9:15 A 10:00 namunoz@cocosan.cl
    Navarrete Anabalón, Yohanna JUEVES 11:55 A 12:40 ynavarrete@cocosan.cl
    Ortega Fernández, Daniela MARTES  Y VIERNES 8:25 A 9:00 dortega@cocosan.cl
    Ortiz Espinoza, Ricardo MARTES 17:25 A 18:10 rortiz@cocosan.cl
    Ortiz Inostroza, Ángela MIÉRCOLES 15:00 A 15:45 aortiz@cocosan.cl
    Ortiz Veas, Catherine MARTES 9:00 A 10:00 cortiz@cocosan.cl
    Padilla Quiroz, Camila MARTES 15:00 A 15:45 cpadilla@cocosan.cl
    Palmiño Quezada, Yudit LUNES 15:00 A 16:30 ypalmino@cocosan.cl
    Parada Venegas, Raúl MIÉRCOLES 10:15 A 11:00 rparada@cocosan.cl
    Parada Rosales, Susana MARTES 11:00 A 12:00  
    Piceros Piceros, Nicole MARTES 17:30 A 18:30 npiceros@cocosan.cl
    Retamal Escobar, María Alejandra VIERNES 16:30 A 17:30 mretamal@cocosan.cl
    Rodríguez Herrera, Hernán MARTES 11:00 A 11:45 hrodriguez@cocosan.cl
    Rojas Gacitúa, Macarena MIÉRCOLES 15:00 A 15:45 mrojas@cocosan.cl
    Romero Álvarez, Karina VIERNES 11:50 A 12:35 kromero@cocosan.cl
    Salgado Quezada,  Margarita LUNES  Y MIÉRCOLES 14:30 A 14:35 msalgado@cocosan.cl
    Sandoval Sandoval, Constanza JUEVES 15:00 A 16:20 csandoval@cocosan.cl
    Sanhueza Guerrero, Jocelyn MIÉRCOLES 11:55 A 12:40 jsanhueza@cocosan.cl
    Sepúlveda Sepúlveda, Rosa JUEVES 12:40 A 13:25 rsepulveda@cocosan.cl
    Silva Zenteno, Vanessa MIÉRCOLES 10:15 A 11:45 vsilva@cocosan.cl
    Ulloa Salazar, Gemalli MARTES 12:40 A 13:25 gulloa@cocosan.cl
    Urrutia Pulgar, Angélica LUNES 15:00 A 15:45 aurrutia@cocosan.cl
    Vásquez Romero, Sergio MIÉRCOLES 16:40 A 17:25 svasquez@cocosan.cl
    Venegas Díaz, Luciano JUEVES 15:00 A 16:00 lvenegas@cocosan.cl
    Villarroel Rivera, Jorge JUEVES 12:30 A 13:15 jvillarroel@cocosan.cl
    Mora Ortega, Jonathan LUNES  A JUEVES 16:00 A 18:00 jmora@cocosan.cl
    Uribe Ortiz, María Ignacia LUNES  Y JUEVES 14:30 A 15:00 muribe@cocosan.cl
    Vergara  Rivera, Javier MIÉRCOLES 16:40 A 18:10 jvergara@cocosan.cl
    Candia Lagos, Patricio LUN A VIE  LUN A JUE 8:30 A 13:25 15.00 A 18:10 pcandia@cocosan.cl
    UTP VIERNES 11:00 A 12:00 contacto@cocosan.cl